Committee Members

Members are appointed for a three-year term from July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2024

Institute of Biomedical Science

Dr. Yang, Shi-Bing

Institute of Molecular Biology

Dr. Lin-Chao, Sue

Institute of Biological Chemistry

Dr. Wei Yuan Yang

Institute of Plant and Microbial Biology

Dr. Hsieh, Ming-Hsiun

Institute of Cellular and Organismic Biology

Dr. Hung-Hsiang Yu

Research Center Biodiversity

Dr. Chih-Ming Hung

Genomics Research Center

Dr. Hsu, Tsui-Ling

Agricultural Biotechnology Research Center

Dr. Yu-Ling Lin

Biomedical Translation Research Center

Dr. Ruei-Min Lu

Tel:+886-2-2789-9829 Fax:+886-2-2653-5662 
Address:128 Sec. 2 Academia Rd, Nankang, Taipei 115 Taiwan R.O.C. (Eco Pavilion) Modified:12/04/2023 09:09:08